Respiratory Care Board of California

California Respiratory Programs

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

American Career College - Anaheim
1200 North Magnolia Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Website: http://americancareercollege.edu/
Primary Contact: Christine Reilly, MSEd, RRT
Phone: (714) 952-9066
Email: creilly@americancareercollege.edu

Click here for Program Pass/Fail rates

American Career College - Ontario
3130 East Sedona Court
Ontario, CA 91764
Website: http://americancareercollege.edu/programs/respiratory-therapy.html
Primary Contact: Stephanie Dudley, BSRC, RRT
Phone: (909) 218-3338
Email: sdudley@americancareercollege.edu

American River College
4700 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
Website: www.arc.losrios.edu/
Primary Contact: Lisa Hunsaker, BS, RRT
Phone: (916) 484-8870
Email: hunsakl@arc.losrios.edu

Antelope Valley College
3041 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
Website: http://www.avc.edu/academics/cte/respiratory.html
Primary Contact: Jeff Stephens, MSN, RRT
Phone:(661) 722-6139
E-Mail: jstephens@avc.edu

B

Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Website: http://www.butte.edu/departments/careertech/healthoccupations/rt/
Primary Contact: Donna Davis, BS, RRT
Phone: (530) 895-2827
Email: davisdo@butte.edu

C

California College San Diego
6602 Convoy Court, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92111
Website: http://www.cc-sd.edu/healthcare/associates/respiratory-therapy
Primary Contact: Esmeralda Briley, BSRT, RRT
Phone:(619) 680-4430
Email: esmeralda.briley@cc-sd.edu

Carrington College
380 Civic Drive, Suite 300
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Website: http://carrington.edu/degrees/respiratory-care/
Primary Contact: Ghaleb Okla, PhD, RRT
Phone: (925) 405-0637
E-Mail: gokla@carrinton.edu

Concorde Career College - Garden Grove
12951 Euclid Street
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Website: http://www.concorde.edu
Primary Contact: Henry Moreta, MA, RRT
Phone:(714) 703-620-1043
Email: hmoreta@concorde.edu

Concorde Career College - San Diego
4393 Imperial Ave, Suite #100
San Diego, CA 92113
Website: www.concorde.edu
Primary Contact: Edward Moser MBA, RRT
Phone:(619) 688-0800
Email: emoser@concorde.edu

Concorde Career College - North Hollywood
12412 Victory Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91606
Website: http://www.concorde.edu/
Primary Contact: Israel Montecino, BA, RRT
Phone:(818) 766-8151
Email: imontecino@concorde.edu

Concorde Career College - San Bernardino
201 East Airport Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Website: http://www.concorde.edu/
Primary Contact: Amber Magers, BS, RRT-NPS
Phone:(909) 915-1127
Email: amagers@concorder.edu

Crafton Hills College
11711 Sand Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Website: http://www.craftonhills.edu/
Primary Contact: Reynaldo Bell, MA, RRT
Phone: (909) 389-3284
Email: rbell@craftonhills.edu

E

East Los Angeles College/Santa Monica
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Website: http://www.elac.edu
Primary Contact: Raul Avila, BS, RRT-NPS
Phone:(323) 265-8647
Email: avilara@elac.edu

El Camino Community College
16007 Crenshaw Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90506
Website: http://www.elcamino.edu/academics/healthsciences/respiratorycare/index.asp
Primary Contact: Roy Mekaru, MHA, RRT
Phone:(310) 660-3593
Email: rmekaru@elcamino.edu

F

Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Website: http://www.foothill.edu/bio/programs/respther/
Primary Contact: Brenda Hanning, BS, RRT, RCP
Phone: (650) 949-7466
Email: hanningbrenda@foothill.edu

Fresno City College
1101 East University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93741
Website: http://www.fresnocitycollege.edu/index.aspx?page=682
Primary Contact: Diana Day, MBA, RRT
Phone: (559) 244-2631
E-mail: Diana.Day@fresnocitycollege.edu

G

Grossmont College
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
Website: http://www.grossmont.edu/academics/programs-departments/health-professions/rtprogram/
Primary Contact: Peggy Wells, MA, RRT
Phone:(619) 644-7448
Email: peggy.wells@gcccd.edu

H

Hartnell College
411 Central Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
Website: http://www.hartnell.edu/
Primary Contact: Tanya Ho, MS, RRT
Phone: (831) 770-6146
Email: tho@hartnell.edu

K

Kaplan College
5172 Kiernan Court
Salida, CA 95368
Website: https://www.kaplancollege.com/modesto-ca/
Primary Contact: Richard Dyer, MBA, RRT
Phone: (209) 543-7051
Email: ridyer@kaplan.edu

L

Loma Linda University
Nichol Hall, Room 1926
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Website: http://www.llu.edu/allied-health/sahp/cardio/admissions.page
Primary Contact: David Stanton, MS, RRT-NPS, RPFT, RCP
Phone: (909) 558-4932
Email:dstanton@llu.edu

Los Angeles Valley College
5800 Fulton Avenue
Valley Glen, CA 91401
Website: http://www.lavc.edu/restherapy/
Primary Contact: Gregory Morrison, BS, RRT
Phone: (818) 947-2845
E-Mail: morrisgs@lavc.edu

M

Modesto Junior College
435 College Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
Webiste: http://www.mjc.edu/instruction/alliedhealth/rcp/
Primary Contact: Bonnie Hunt, MPA, RRT Phone:(209) 575-6381
Email: huntb@mjc.edu

Mt. San Antonio College
1100 North Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
Website: http://www.mtsac.edu
Primary Contact: Mary Rose Wiesner, BS, RCP, RRT
Phone: (909) 594-5611
Email: mwiesner@mtsac.edu

N

Napa Valley College
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558
Website: http://www.napavalley.edu/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact: Kate Benscoter, MEd, RRT
Phone:(707) 253-3145
Email: kbenscoter@napavalley.edu

O

Ohlone College
39399 Cherry Street
Newark, CA 94560-4902
Website: http://www.ohlone.edu/instr/rt/
Primary Contact: Michael Blaisdell, BS, RRT
Phone: (510) 742-3108
Email: mblaisdell@ohlone.edu

Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
P.O. Box 5005
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Website: http://www.orangecoastcollege.edu/
Primary Contact: Dara Legacy, BSHA, RRT
Phone: (714) 432-5541
E-mail: dlegacy@occ.cccd.edu

P

Pima Medical Institute
780 Bay Boulevard
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Website: http://pmi.edu/
Primary Contact: Debra Volpe, BS, RRT
Phone: (619) 425-3200
E-mail: dvolpe@pmi.edu

Platt College - Alhambra
1000 S. Fremont Avenue, A9 West
Alhambra, CA 91803
Website: http://plattcollege.edu/
Primary Contact: Nichole MCZeal, MHA/ED, RRT
Phone Number: (626) 300 5444
Email: nmczeal@plattcollege.edu

Platt College - Ontario
3700 Inland Empire Blvd., Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91764
Website: http://plattcollege.edu/
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Robert Wandel, BA, RRT
Phone: (909) 941-9410
Email: rwandel@plattcollege.edu

S

San Joaquin Valley College - Bakersfield
201 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu/
Primary Contact: Kerry V. Green, BS, RRT
Phone: (661) 834-0126
Email: kerry.green@sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College - Rancho Cordova
11050 Olson Drive, Suite 210
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu/
Primary ContactL Jeff Rutherford, MEd, RRT
Phone: (916) 638-7582
Email: Jeff.Rutherford@sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College - Ontario
4580 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu
AS Degree
Ricardo Guzman, MA, RRT
Phone: (909) 948-7582
Email: Ricardo.Guzman@sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College- Temecula
27270 Madison Ave., Suite 103
Temecula, CA 92590
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu
Degree: AS Degree
Primary Contact: Tanner Bliss, RRT, RCP
Phone: (951) 296-6015
Email: Tanner.Bliss@sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College - Visalia
8344 West Mineral King
Visalia, CA 93291
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu
Primary Contact: Christine Foster, MSEd, RRT
Phone: (559) 651-2500
Email: Chris.Foster@sjvc.edu

Simi Valley Adult School/Excelsior College
1880 Blackstock Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Website: http://www.simi.tec.ca.us/
Primary Contact: Christine R. Kingston, BS, RRT
Phone: (805) 579-6200
Email: christine.kingston@simivalleyusd.org

Skyline College
3300 College Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
Website: http://www.skylinecollege.edu/
Primary Contact: Ijaz Ahmed, MD, RRT
Phone: (650) 738-4457
Email: ahmedi@smccd.edu

V

Victor Valley Community College
18422 Bear Valley Road
Victorville, CA 92395
Website: http://www.vvc.edu
Primary Contact: Traci Marin, MPH, RRT
Phone: (760) 245-4271
Email: marint@vvc.edu