Respiratory Care Board of California

California Respiratory Programs

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

American Career College
1200 North Magnolia Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: (714) 763-9123
Program Director: Christine Reilly, BS, RRT
Email: creilly@americancareer.com

Click here for Program Pass/Fail rates

American Career College
3130 E. Sedona Ct.
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 218-3308
Program Director: Albert Ayotte, MBA, RRT, RCP
Email: aayotte@americancareer.com

American River College
4700 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 484-8876
Program Director: Lisa Viduya
Website: http://www.arc.losrios.edu/

Antelope Valley College
3041 W. Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536-5426
(661) 722-6300 Ext: 6402
Jeff Stephens, RRT, RN, FNP, MSN
E-Mail: jstephens@avc.edu
Website: http://www.avc.edu/

B

Butte Community College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965-8399
(530) 895-2423 or
(530) 895-2328
Donna Davis
Website: http://www.butte.edu

C

California College San Diego
2820 Camino Del Rio South Ste. 300
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 295-5785, Ext: 1531
Program Director: Esmeralda Briley, BS, RRT
Email: esmeralda.briley@cc-sd.edu
Website: http://www.cc-sd.edu/

Carrington College California
380 Civic Drive, Suite 300
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 405-8124
Dale Alexander, MA, RRT, RCP
E-Mail: dalexander@westerncollege.edu
Website: http://carrington.edu/degrees/respiratory-care/?redir=western

Concorde Career College - Garden Grove
12951 Euclid Street
Garden Grove, CA 92840
(714) 703-1900
Stephanie A. Dudley, BS RRT
Website: http://www.concorde.edu

Concorde Career College - San Diego
4393 Imperial Ave, Suite #100
San Diego, CA 92113-1962
(619) 688-0800
Edward Moser MBA, RRT, RCP
Email: emoser@concorde.edu
Website: www.concorde.edu

Concorde Career College - North Hollywood
12412 Victory Boulevard
North Hollywood, CA 91606
(818) 766-8151, Ext. 253
Michael D Werner, MS RRT CPFT

Concorde Career Institute - San Bernardino
201 East Airport Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 884-8891
Shahid Khan, MPH, RRT
Email: skhan@concorde.edu

Crafton Hills College
11711 Sand Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA 92399
(909) 389-3286
Kenneth R. Bryson, MEd, RRT
Website: http://www.craftonhills.edu

E

East Los Angeles College/Santa Monica College
1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, CA 91754
(323) 265-8813
Michael R. Carr, BA, RRT
http://www.elac.edu

El Camino College
16007 Crenshaw Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90506
(310) 660-3248, Ext. 3248
Louis M. Sinopoli, EdD, RRT
E-mail: sinopoli@elcamino.edu
Website: http://www.elcamino.cc.ca.us/academics/healthsciences/respiratorycare/

F

Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
(650) 949-7466
Brenda Hanning, BS, RRT, RCP
Website: http://www.foothill.edu/bio/programs/respther/

Fresno City College
1101 East University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93741
(559) 244-2631
Diana Day, ABD, MBA/GM, RRT, RCP
E-mail: Diana.Day@fresnocitycollege.edu
Website: http://www.fresnocitycollege.edu/index

G

Grossmont College
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 644-7448
Lorenda Seibold-Phalan, MA, RCP, RRT
Website: http://www.grossmont.net

H

Hartnell College
411 Central Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 770-6146
Program Director: Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT
Website: http://www.hartnell.edu/

K

Kaplan College
5172 Kiernan Court
Salida, CA 95368
(209) 543-7000
Carl Lee, MAS, RRT
Website: www.kaplancollege.com

L

Loma Linda University
Nichol Hall, Room 1926
Loma Linda, CA 92350
(909) 558-4932
David Stanton, MS, RPFT, RCP, RRT
Website: http://www.llu.edu

Los Angeles Valley College
5800 Fulton Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91401
(818) 947-2845
Gregory Morrison, BS, RRT
E-Mail: morrisgs@lavc.edu
Website: http://www.lavc.cc.ca.us

M

Modesto Junior College
435 College Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
(209) 575-6388
Phillip Labrador, BA RCP, RRT
Website: http://www.mjc.edu/

Mt. San Antonio College
1100 North Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
(909) 594-5611, Ext. 4750
Mary Rose Wiesner, BS, RCP, RRT
Website: http://www.mtsac.edu

N

Napa Valley College
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94558
(707) 253-3147
Kate Benscoter, MED, RRT, RPFT, NPS
Website: http://www.napavalley.edu

O

Ohlone College
39399 Cherry Street
Newark, CA 94560-4902
(415) 935-4106
Michael Blaisdell, BS, RRT
Website: http://www.ohlone.edu

Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
P.O. Box 5005
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 432-5541
Dara Legacy, MSHA, RRT, RCP
E-mail: dlegacy@occ.cccd.edu
Website: http://www.orangecoastcollege.edu/

P

Pima Medical Institute
780 Bay Boulevard
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 425-3200
Debra Volpe, BS, RCP, RRT
E-mail: dlvolpe@aol.com

Platt College - Alhambra
1000 S. Fremont Avenue, A9 West
Alhambra, CA 91803
Phone Number: 626.300.5444
Program Director: Marlyn Haber, BS, RRT, RCB
Email: mhaber@plattcollege.edu

Platt College - Ontario
3700 Inland Empire Blvd., Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 941-9410
Robert Wandel, BA, RRT
Email: rwandel@plattcollege.edu
Website: www.plattcollege.edu

S

San Joaquin Valley College
201 New Stine Road
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 834-0126
Program Director: Kerry V. Green, BS, RRT, RCP
Email: kerry.green@sjvc.edu
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College
11050 Olson Drive, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 638-7582
Jeff Rutherford, BS, RRT, RCP
Email: Jeff.Rutherford@sjvc.edu
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College
4580 Ontario Mills Parkway
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 948-7582
Ricardo Guzman, MA, RRT, RCP
Email: Ricardo.Guzman@sjvc.edu
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College
27270 Madison Ave., Suite 100
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 296-6015
William Hall, BSBAM, RRT, RCP
Email: William.Hall@sjvc.edu
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College
8400 West Mineral King
Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 622-1997
Barry Westling, MS, RRT-NPS, RPFT
Website: http://www.sjvc.edu

Simi Valley Adult School/Excelsior College
3192 Los Angeles Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(805) 579-6262
Christine R. Kingston, BS, RRT

Skyline College
3300 College Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
(650) 738-4457
Ijaz Ahmed, MD, MS, RRT
Program Director Respiratory Care/Allied Health
Email: ahmedi@smccd.edu
Website: http://www.skylinecollege.edu

V

Victor Valley College
18422 Bear Valley Road
Victorville, CA 92392-5849
(760) 245-4271 x 2222
Traci Marin
Website: http://www.vvc.edu